Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,403 results

Intel Haswell (Core i5 4670K & i7 4790K) versus Ryzen & Coffee Lake: worth upgrading?

21 February 2018 - 04:59

Many Hardware.Info readers are probably still using an Intel processor from the Haswell generation. Is an upgrade to AMD Ryzen or Intel Coffee Lake worth it, or should you stick with Haswell?

ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AC5300 review: costly performance

20 February 2018 - 08:07

The latest trend in router design is making the design worthy of placing it in the living room. Luckily, ASUS have a range of extreme design routers with dito connections. Here is their ROG Rapture GT-AC5300.

AMD Radeon RX Vega 64 CrossFire review: more niche than ever before

16 February 2018 - 04:59

Back in august, when AMD launched its Radeon RX Vega graphics card, it was not yet possible to combine multiple cards in a CrossFire configuration. Now that it works, we have tested it.

Building a Ryzen PC yourself? With this tutorial you can!

14 February 2018 - 04:59

Our Build your own PC tutorials have been about Intel-based systems so far. Since last year, AMD offers a range of parts that are a great alternative to the market leader. When it comes to sockets and cooling, it is somewhat diffe...

Asus ROG Swift PG27VQ review: gaming monitor with RGB lighting

12 February 2018 - 04:59

It's about time that the market leader in the gaming monitors gave their range a refresh. We start off by testing the Asus PG27VQ.

Kingston HyperX Cloud Flight review: take flight

10 February 2018 - 10:13

Few headsets have been as furoreous as the HyperX Cloud in recent years. At CES this year Kingston introduced the wireless Cloud Flight, and we could already test it.

First look at the ASUS AiMesh: make a mesh of your router

9 February 2018 - 04:59

Do you need new hardware to build a modern mesh network? The AiMesh firmware presented at CES offers the possibility of building a smart wireless network based on products from the brand you already have in house. And we have test...

ZyXEL Armor Z2 review: hard to beat on the higher frequencies

7 February 2018 - 04:59

It may not be common knowledge that the Taiwanese ZyXEL (pronounced Zai-cell) has a large range of network products. Among them is the Armor Z2 NBG6817 gaming router which we take out for a spin to write this review.

Corsair H115i Pro and H150i Pro RGB review: silence is key

5 February 2018 - 04:59

Corsair recently introduced two new water coolers, the H115i Pro RGB and the H150i Pro RGB. Both are designed to combine good cooling performance with the quietest possible operation.

LG 32GK850G review: LG is back in the gaming monitor game

2 February 2018 - 04:59

For years, LG has not truly been a player in the market for gaming monitors, however with the introduction of the 32GK850G this should no longer be the case. We tested this new flagship model.

1 to 10 from 1,403 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*