Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,306 results

Seagate Barracuda 4TB (ST4000DM005) review

21 July 2017 - 04:59

Last year, both WD and Seagate refreshed their hard drive series for desktop use. Today we test the Seagate Barracuda 4TB (ST4000DM005): how does this hard disk compare with its main competitor?

Single, dual and quad channel memory performance: More lanes, more speed?

17 July 2017 - 04:59

These days a decent PC will support dual channel memory, while high-end desktops usually go with quad channel memory. Does this actually improve performance, and if so, how much and for which applications? We researched it for you...

HP Z2 Mini review: tiny workstation

12 July 2017 - 08:32

Whenever someone mentions workstations, you quickly think of large, heavy computers. HP breaks this 'law' with its new Z2 mini workstation. A mini pc with Xeon, which we cover extensively in this article.

Eizo EV2456 review: classic format with a new look

1 July 2017 - 04:59

It's really hard to recommend a 16:10 Full HD monitor to your average consumer, however demand for said monitors is very high in the business world. Eizo's EV2456 is extremely good, according to our test results.

Scythe Mugen 5 PCGH Edition review: our new favourite

28 June 2017 - 04:59

The Scythe Mugen coolers are close to legendary: CPU coolers from this series have been keeping up with the best since the first generation. Today we're taking a look at the latest model: is it as recommendable good as its predece...

GeForce GTX 1050 & 1050 Ti low-profile round-up: HTPC cards

26 June 2017 - 04:59

Today we're comparing three low-profile GPUs, based on the Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 and 1050 Ti GPUs. They fit in even the smallest of cases, which makes them ideal for usage in a HTPC. Which one should you buy?

ASUS RoG Swift PG258Q review: superlative gaming monitor thanks to 240Hz with G-sync

22 June 2017 - 04:59

If you don't want to miss a second or frame of your FPS game, you should definitely be using a 240Hz monitor. This model from Asus is definitely a looker, however its test results also impress a lot.

Intel Core i9 7900X Skylake-X & Core i7 7740X Kaby Lake-X review: rushed release raises the bar

19 June 2017 - 14:00

On the 19th of May, Intel introduced five new high-end desktop processers in the Skylake-X and Kaby Lake-X series. We tested the lightning fast 10-core Core i9 7900X and absolutely superfluous quad-core Core i7 7740X

Iiyama G-Master Silver Crow GB2783QSU-B1 review: gaming with a silver crow

19 June 2017 - 04:59

More than a year ago we were enthusiastic about the Iiyama B2783QSU monitor. Now, Iiyama launches a version explicitly target towards gamers: the GB2783QSU-B1. How does it perform?

Palit GeForce GTX 1050 Ti KalmX review: fully passive

16 June 2017 - 04:59

Passive graphics cards are an excellent solution for those wanting a silent, but capable system. Palit is the first manufacturer to equip an Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 Ti with a passive cooler - and we've tested it.

1 to 10 from 1,306 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*