Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,293 results

NAS HDD review: 18 models compared

22 May 2017 - 04:59

Despite the upswing of the cloud and increasingly cheaper SSDs, the most convenient and most affordable way to store large amounts of data is still a hard disk drive. In this article we take a look at 18 models meant for use in a...

Passive power supplies review: 6 models tested

16 May 2017 - 04:59

If you want a power supply that makes as little noise as possible you can purchase a passive power supply. In this review we take a look at six fanless models between 230 and 550 watt and compare them directly with two proven non-...

ASRock Fatal1ty Z270 Gaming-ITX/ac review: all-rounder

12 May 2017 - 04:59

The Mini-ITX form factor generally doesn't come with many features and options, due to the lack of space. The ASRock Fatal1ty Z270 Gaming-ITX/ac, the highest positioned ITX motherboard available, is an exception to this rule.

Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Aorus Xtreme Edition review

9 May 2017 - 04:59

The launch of the Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 Ti was the reason for Gigabyte to release a complete line-up on the market. The GTX 1080 Ti Aorus Xtreme Edition is the flagship model of the aircooled models: how does it stack up?

Z270 Micro-ATX review: four motherboards compared

7 May 2017 - 04:59

We've tested a couple of Micro-ATX Z270 motherboards. In this article we're discussing products from the four big manufacturers.

Streaming devices review: 10 capture cards tested

4 May 2017 - 04:59

Streaming is extremely popular and it's also very easy to do with free programs, however capture cards can offer advantages in certain cases. In this article we're comparing ten models.

Dash cam test: eyes on the road

1 May 2017 - 04:59

We test five dash cams, small cameras that you can place behind the windscreen and will record anything that happens on the road in front of you

Eight gaming chairs roundup review

27 April 2017 - 04:59

We compare eight gaming chairs to find out what they have to offer and in what ways they differ from regular office chairs

Benq Zowie XL2735 en XL2540 review: gaming monsters

25 April 2017 - 04:59

A few months ago, Benq introduced two state-of-the-art gaming monitors: the XL2735 and the XL2540. Very different devices, each with their own demanding target audience. We tested both of them

AMD A12-9800 Bristol Ridge APU (socket AM4) review

7 April 2017 - 04:59

The Bristol Ridge-series of APUs from AMD have yet to be released, however we've already been able to test the new flagship model extensively. Read more about it in this review!

1 to 10 from 1,293 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*