Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,334 results

Fractal Design Meshify C Tempered Glass review: compact cooling monster

17 September 2017 - 04:59

The Fractal Design Meshify C was launched recently. A compact ATX-case that is supposed to offer optimal cooling performance with an elegant design at an affordable price.

5 wqhd-monitors with AdobeRGB: professional monitors

14 September 2017 - 04:59

If you are working with photos made by more luxurious digital cameras or image processing for other purposes than online publication, a monitor with a wider gamut is no unnecessary luxury. We tested five models with wqhd-resolutio...

21 GeForce GTX 1050's and GTX 1050 Ti's tested: gaming with little ones

11 September 2017 - 04:59

PC gaming does not have to be an expensive hobby at all, especially not if you play at Full HD. The Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 and 1050 Ti prove this. In this round-up we're comparing no less than 21 of them from 8 manufacturers.

17 PCI-Express SSDs round-up: the fastest SSDs

9 September 2017 - 04:59

There is a lot of renewal and progress in the area of fast storage. Time to cover all the recent developments, including a test of 17 modern PCI-Express SSDs..

Zotac GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Mini review: Mini-ITX performance breakthrough

7 September 2017 - 04:59

We were already enthusiastic when a GeForce GTX 1070 was released in ITX-format by Gigabyte and MSI last year, however now Zotac released a GTX 1080 Ti in a mini-package. Is this the ultimate graphics card for a compact system?

Mice infestation: 37 gaming mice review

4 September 2017 - 04:59

The amount of available gaming mice is bigger than ever. For this article we test no less than 37 mice of 15 different manufacturers, in the more luxurious price classes

DiRT 4 review: benchmarks with 19 graphics cards

2 September 2017 - 04:59

DiRT 4 is the latest racing game released by Codemasters and brings the improvements of DiRT Rally to a wider audience. We tested the game with 19 AMD and Nvidia graphics cards. Time to go for a ride!

AOC PDS241 review: Porsche design

1 September 2017 - 04:59

A large amount of skill is required to make a 24-inch Full HD monitor special. The design house of F.A. Porsche, who AOC reached out to to design the PDS241, possesses such skill. The result is definitely worth an extended look.

Linksys Velop review: WiFi via mesh

30 August 2017 - 04:59

Effortlessly have WiFi-coverage throughout an entire house: that is what Linksys promises with their Velop-system. In this article we extensively cover this WiFi mesh-system.

TP-Link Talon AD7200 review: extremely fast 802.11ad-router

29 August 2017 - 04:59

With 802.11ad there is a new IEEE-standard that can be added to routers. TP-Link is the first manufacturer to do this. In this review we take a closer look at the Talon AD7200.

1 to 10 from 1,334 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*