Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,385 results

14 gigabit powerline adapters: review

17 January 2018 - 04:59

The last time we discussed these products, powerline adapters with claimed gigabit speeds were not very common, however these days they are the norm. Time for an update with 14 powerline adapters from various manufacturers.

7 AMD X399 motherboards review: thread party

15 January 2018 - 04:59

Even though Intel has the lead in multi-threaded benchmarks with their astronomically priced Core i9 processors, AMD offers a lot computation power for a relatively low price. Which motherboard should you pair up with this monster...

Thrustmaster TS-PC review: For the racer that wants to go the extra mile

13 January 2018 - 04:59

Thrustmaster recently introduced the TS-PC Racer, an enthusiast steering wheel for PC with a fairly hefty price tag, without pedals. Is the TS-PC Racer worth its price? To find out, we’ve slotted ourselves into our simulator racin...

AMD TR4 water cooling test: getting the max out of Threadripper

10 January 2018 - 04:59

With Threadripper, AMD can once again compete at the top of the CPU market. The downside of many cores is the heat output. In this case, water cooling is no extravagant measure. We put four different water coolers to the test.

LG 32UD99 review: first 4K HDR monitor

9 January 2018 - 04:59

The LG 32UD99 was the first ultra hd monitor with hdr that entered our test lab. We tested this technical masterpiece.

Middle-earth: Shadow of War review: my precious framerates!

8 January 2018 - 04:59

Shadow of War is a new game in the series of games based on the books by Tolkien. After the Shadow of Mordor, the story continues in a larger world with more adventures. What hardware, then, do you need to tackle a load of Orcs?

ASRock Fatal1ty AB350 Gaming ITX/ac & X370 Gaming ITX/ac review: more AM4 ITX options

7 January 2018 - 04:59

A while ago, we reviewed the first Mini-ITX board for socket AM4 that reached our test lab. ASRock is the second manufacturer with an ITX model for AMD Ryzen and they immediately sent us two boards.

Mechanical keyboard round-up: 22 mechanical monsters compared

5 January 2018 - 09:18

The popularity of mechanical keyboards knows no bounds, for gamers as well as manufacturers. The offerings have significantly increased since our last round-up. About time for a renewed comparison of 22 models.

14 design monitors review: a beauty contest for screens

1 January 2018 - 04:59

Computer equipment in the living room can be a source of many household discussions. This is the field where design monitors shine. We are testing 14 beautiful screens.

Kingston DCP1000 1,6TB review: lightning-fast SSD reaches 7 GB/s

29 December 2017 - 04:59

Kingston have sent us their extremely expensive SSD with performance promises one could only dream of: maximum read speeds of almost 7 GB per second (!) and write speeds of 6 GB per second. We have put it through its paces.

1 to 10 from 1,385 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*