Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,444 results

Need for Speed Payback review: benchmarks on the brake tester

19 May 2018 - 04:59

The Need for Speed series has been given a new addition with Need for Speed: Payback. It is the second in the series that runs on the Frostbite engine. Does that automatically mean that your video card operates at full speed?

28 DDR4 memory kits comparison test: the best memory for Coffee Lake and Ryzen

18 May 2018 - 04:59

For a long time, memory was one of the most boring components of a PC; its specific type and speed were of little importance. Now those strips of RAM are suddenly one of the most talked-about parts. It's time for a thorough test.

The first Volta: Nvidia Titan V review

16 May 2018 - 04:59

It finally reached the Hardware.Info-test lab last week: the first Nvidia Volta video card. The Titan V is extreme in all respects - certainly in terms of price. How ultimate are the performance of this $3000/£2700 video card?

Kingdom Come: Deliverance benchmarks

15 May 2018 - 08:00

In-between all the triple-A game releases, Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a refreshing change. The video cards in our test lab are mobilized. What do you need to survive in the medieval world of the Kingdom of Bohemia?

33 mouse pads review: in search of the best mouse surface

5 May 2018 - 04:59

Even though most mice nowadays work fine on a typical desk, a good mouse pad provides more precision and comfort. Both are important for gaming and productivity. We tested no less than 33 samples.

NZXT H700i and H400i review: the smartest chassis ever?

2 May 2018 - 04:59

NZXT recently launched new H-series cases equipped with a smart RGB and fan controller. We test the H700i and H400i.

GPUs as money makers: everything about cryptocurrency mining

30 April 2018 - 04:59

What is cryptocurrency, how does mining work, and is perhaps now a good time to put your gaming PC to work in its inactive hours? We found out.

These are the best QHD monitors

28 April 2018 - 04:59

Do you want to buy a new (W)QHD monitor? Stared yourself blind at all the various choices? Then read our new buying guide, based on our test data, to guide you in your search.

[Pro] Intel Optane DC P4800X 750GB review: first 3D XPoint SSD tested

25 April 2018 - 04:59

A few years ago, Intel and Micron announced what they considered to be groundbreaking memory technology, 3D XPoint. We have finally tested the first full SSD with this new type of memory.

AMD Ryzen 2 & X470 review: Ryzen 5 2600X, Ryzen 7 2700 & 2700X + 6 X470 motherboards

24 April 2018 - 05:59

AMD's 2nd generation Ryzen processors, Pinnacle Ridge, should be a big improvement. How fast are these CPUs really? Did AMD make the right changes? We tested 3 processors and 6 X470 motherboards.

1 to 10 from 1,444 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*