Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,479 results

Flash storage for everyone: 67 SSDs round-up

29 September 2018 - 04:59

With our completely new test setup we are able to test SSDs even better than before. After many new introductions and with falling prices, it's the ideal time to buy a new SSD, but which one should it be?

Toshiba XG6 review: The first SSD with 96-layer 3D-NAND!

29 August 2018 - 07:20

Today, exclusively on Hardware.Info, we are presenting the very first review (worldwide) of the Toshiba XG6, an OEM SSD that gives us a taste of the product launches we can expect later this year.

AMD Ryzen 5 2600X vs. Intel Core i5 8600K: the best gaming CPU in the year 2018!

15 August 2018 - 04:59

AMD has released their second generation Ryzen processors and Intel has upgraded its Core i5 line to six cores. Which one should you go for if you want the best gaming performance? Hardware.info has the answer!

Asus ROG Strix Hero II and Scar II review: big leap forward

13 August 2018 - 04:59

With the ROG Strix Hero II and Scar II, Asus sets a new standard for mid-range gaming notebooks.

These are the best routers and multi-room wifi systems

10 August 2018 - 08:05

Especially now that more and more devices are connected, it can do no harm to take a good look at your current equipment and replace it if necessary. You can read about which router or multi-room WiFi system you need in this buyer...

Wifi performance in smartphones analysed

2 August 2018 - 04:59

Mobile networks are constantly being improved. Yet there are plenty of scenarios in which you have to rely on that other wireless connection - wifi. It is time we compared wireless performance of a large number of devices.

Cleaning spree: make your graphics card faster, colder and quieter!

30 July 2018 - 04:59

Your precious graphics card performs best with good cooling. But what happens to the temperature and performance when this cooling is clogged up? Hardware.info cleans for science, equipped with a mouth cap!

Philips Momentum 436M6VBPAB review: look into the future

28 July 2018 - 04:59

True hdr at an acceptable price, that is what the Philips Momentum 436M6VBPAB promises. We tested it in order to find out if it can fulfil this promise

Intel Optane 800p & 900p review: 3D XPoint for the regular consumer!

26 July 2018 - 04:59

Earlier this year we tested the first enterprise-SSD with 3D XPoint-memory. It broke nearly every speed record, and now this technology is finally available to regular consumers. It does cost a lot, but it offers extreme performan...

LG 27UD59 review: successor of inexpensive 4K monitor tested

24 July 2018 - 04:59

The LG 27UD58 was and is a popular 4k-monitor: many pixels at a cheap price, with excellent colour quality thanks to an ips-panel. We test its successor, the 27UD59, to find out if it is such a good deal as well.

1 to 10 from 1,479 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.
*