Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,207 results

Western Digital Blue SSHD 4TB 3.5” review: large SSHD for your desktop

26 July 2016 - 04:59
WD has introduced a competitor for the Seagate Desktop SSHD: the Western Digital Blue SSHD 4TB. Time to compare the two!

Fractal Design Define Nano S review: shrunk in the wash

24 July 2016 - 04:59
Large Mini-ITX cases: it sounds like a paradox, but it's starting to become something of a trend. We tested the Fractal Design Define Nano S Window, a good example of this segment of the market.

Corsair RM550x / RM650x review: excellent middle class

22 July 2016 - 04:59
In September last year we tested three power supplies from Corsairs excellent RMx-serie. Power supplies with a slightly lower wattage were not included and as such we cover the RM550x and RM650x today.

56 power supplies of 350-550 watt review

20 July 2016 - 04:59
Nowadays it is definately possible to build a high-end system that only needs a power supply of 450 watt. Therefore we take a look at 56 power supplies with a wattage between 350 and 550 watt in this test.

Luxury B150 Micro-ATX round-up: three motherboards tested

18 July 2016 - 04:59
With Skylake even a B150 Micro-ATX board can be equipped with a good amount of modern functionality, such as M.2 and USB 3.1. In this review we take a look at the three most luxurious boards with this chipset and form factor.

Shuttle SZ170R8 review: Mini-ITX alternative

16 July 2016 - 04:59
Looking for a compact base for your powerful system? The Shuttle SZ170R8 might be an interesting option – we tested this barebone extensively.

Corsair Gaming M65 Pro RGB and Sabre RGB 10.000 DPI review

8 July 2016 - 04:59
The past few months Corsair has added a number of gaming mice to their existing line-up. In the meantime both models have reached our test lab.

Asustor AS3104T review: 4-bay with Celeron

6 July 2016 - 09:25
It’s inexpensive, and it caught our attention: the 2 bay Asustor AS1002T. In this article we’ll be taking a look at its 4 bay cousin, the AS3104T. A NAS with HDMI, based on a dual-core Intel Celeron N3050.

Intel Celeron G3920 processor review: Skylake for a trifle

6 July 2016 - 09:24
For a while now Intel also sells Skylake processors in its lowest positioned line for desktops. We tested a Celeron G3920, a processor anyone can get.

Phanteks Enthoo Mini XL: one case, two systems

30 June 2016 - 04:59
Phanteks' Mini XL is large for a Micro-ATX case, until you realise you can build in two systems instead of just the one.

1 to 10 from 1,207 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.