• Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period


Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,413 results

Gaming headsets review: Head, set, go!

18 March 2018 - 04:59

For most gamers, a headset is as crucial as a decent mouse. The market has also discovered that, as supply is enormous. We dove into the 80-120 euro segment and reported.

TP-Link Archer C5400 review: affordable powerhouse

16 March 2018 - 04:59

Now that the 802.11ac standard is nearing completion and its successor 802.11ax is being developed, the question arises what this technology offers us. Today, we look at the very top model from TP-Link, the Archer C5400 router.

Call of Duty: WWII review: benchmarks with 30 graphics cards

14 March 2018 - 04:59

For the first time since 2008 there is another Call of Duty game that takes place during the Second World War. We have Call of Duty: WWII benchmarked with no less than 30 video cards

LG 27GK750F gaming monitor review: 240Hz on a 27 inch

11 March 2018 - 23:00

LG announced its new gaming monitors at the end of last year. After our review of the 32" 32GK850, we are taking a look at the 27" 27GK750 - a 240Hz full HD screen with scanning backlight.

Asus ROG Strix XG35VQ review: gaming in high contrast

9 March 2018 - 08:01

Two years after the PG348Q, Asus has a new high-end super wide resolution gaming monitor. Here we test this new ROG Strix XG35VQ.

Intel X58 (Core i7 920 & i7 980X) versus AMD Ryzen & Intel Coffee Lake: worth upgrading?

5 March 2018 - 04:59

Some Hardware.Info readers are probably still on Intel's X58 platform, with e.g. a Core i7 920/980X. Last year's competition on the processor market was fierce. Is an upgrade to Ryzen or Coffee Lake worth it, or should you stick w...

Intel Sandy Bridge (Core i5 2500K & i7 2600K) versus AMD Ryzen & Intel Coffee Lake: worth the upgrade?

2 March 2018 - 04:59

Many Hardware.Info readers may still be using an Intel processor from the Sandy Bridge generation. Is an AMD Ryzen or Intel Coffee Lake worth the upgrade, or are you still good with a Sandy Bridge?

These are the best 4K monitors - February 2018

28 February 2018 - 04:59

If you want to buy a new 4K, or as it is also called, Ultra HD screen, but the choices are too many, read our new buyer's guide. Here we provide advice on the basis of the results from our hardware tests.

QNAP TS-431P2 review: Extensive NAS that does not break the bank

27 February 2018 - 08:05

The QNAP TS-431P2 is aimed at those who want a lot of functionality, but do not want to break tha bank. This TS-431P2 is in our price comparison tool for about 285 pounds/400 dollars. As you're used to from us, we looked at it ext...

AMD Bulldozer (FX-8370E) versus AMD Ryzen & Intel Coffee Lake: worth upgrading?

22 February 2018 - 04:59

Many Hardware.Info readers could still be using a Bulldozer-generation AMD processor such as an FX-8350 or an FX-8370E. Are AMD Ryzen and Intel Coffee Lake good upgrade options?

1 to 10 from 1,413 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.