Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,182 results

LG 27MU67 review: 4K IPS with FreeSync

20 May 2016 - 09:36
The 27MU67 is LG’s first 27” Ultra HD IPS screen and the Korean company makes quite a first impression.

Philips 65PUS8901 TV with Ambilux: a new dimension?

19 May 2016 - 08:00
We tested the Philips 65PUS8901 TV, the first television with Ambilux projection.

8 2-bay nas devices review: first steps on the NAS market

17 May 2016 - 08:00
If you're considering purchasing a new NAS, chances are you're first taking a look at the entry level models. To help you with your choice, we tested 8 models that shouldn't cost you more than 160 pounds/200 dollars.

Samsung T3 250/500/1000/2000GB review: new USB 3.0 SSDs

16 May 2016 - 08:00
Following Sandisk's lead, Samsung has released a new line of external SSDs: the T3 series. These SSDs still use the USB 3.0 interface, but can they still impress us?

Dell UltraSharp U2515H review: famous pioneer

15 May 2016 - 08:00
The Dell U2515H has been one of the most popular monitors in our price comparison tool for a really long time now, but it took us a while before we got our hands on a test model.

Cooler Master Masterkeys Pro L and S RGB review: extra bright

14 May 2016 - 08:00
Cooler Master has introduced the Masterkeys, keyboards with RGB backlighting featuring extra bright LEDs and software. How good are they in practice?

iiyama G-Master gaming monitors review: GB2488HSU, GE2788HS, GB2888UHSU

13 May 2016 - 08:00
Iiyama have updated their gaming screen range and we are testing them: the Red Eagle, Black Hawk and the Gold Phoenix

Tested: 71 case fans of 140 mm: round-up big fans

12 May 2016 - 08:00
The market for case fans offers a lot of choices, but this makes the searchfor an appropriate case fan even harder. We tested 71 140mm case fans to clear up the situation.

Need for Speed (2016) review: tested with 22 GPUs

11 May 2016 - 08:00
The latest game in the racing series Need for Speed came out in March. We investigated which graphics card you’d need to play this game in Full HD, WQHD and Ultra HD, in combination with different graphics settings.

Three high-end Z170-motherboards: comparison test

9 May 2016 - 08:00
Today we'll be discussing the new high-end Intel Skylake boards from three manufacturers: ASUS, SuperMicro and MSI.

1 to 10 from 1,182 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.