Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Assassin's Creed Rogue: tested with 23 GPUs (including frame times)

22 May 2015 - 07:48
Assassin's Creed Rogue is already the seventh entry in the Assassin's Creed series. We tested the game with 23 GPUs, using three different resolutions and two different quality presets.

600-650 watt power supply round-up: 25 models put to the test

20 May 2015 - 04:59
When building a powerful system, we'd recommend going with a power supply of above average capacity. We tested 25 different 600-650W power supplies with prices ranging from $30 to over $150.

Evolve: tested with 23 GPUs (including frametimes)

16 May 2015 - 04:59
This Cryengine 3 based game requires quite a bit from your graphics card. Read this article to find out which card you need to play the game in Full HD, WQHD and Ultra HD resolutions.

Silence is golden: 24 silent cases, reviewed

14 May 2015 - 04:59
Sometimes, you really want some peace and quiet. Having a PC that does not make any noise would be preferable in this kind of situation. A silent case is the heart of such a PC. We tested 24 of these.

Workshop: sanding CPU for better cooling performance

11 May 2015 - 07:19
By sanding your processor and CPU-cooler you can improve the coolingperformance significantly. How big this improvement is and how to perform this sanding you can read in this workshop.

Battlefield Hardline: tested with 23 GPUs (including frametimes)

5 May 2015 - 10:39
In the latest Battlefield you don't enroll in the army, instead you enter the world of fighting crime. We tested the game with 23 GPUs in three resolutions, including frametimes.

Lian Li PC-O5S review: showcasing a "show case"

30 April 2015 - 08:00
We sometimes have to make do without an entry from Lian Li when performing tests, so we were rather pleased to welcome the Lian Li PC-O5S to our test lab. It doesn't come cheap, but does offer a lot of features.

Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X SLI / 3-way SLI / 4-way SLI review: insane performance!

22 April 2015 - 09:02
Combining the Ultra HD resolution with the highest possible in-game settings is too much even for the mighty GeForce GTX Titan X. How to solve this issue? Throw two, three, or even four Titan X graphics cards at it!

Workshop memory overclocking: get the most out of your modules!

16 April 2015 - 07:50
Those who purchase fast memory modules will obviously want to get the most out of them. In this workshop, we'll explain how you should go about doing so, regardless of whether you are a novice or an experienced overclocker.

AMD FreeSync review: first displays by Acer and BenQ tested

10 April 2015 - 08:36
More than a year after the technology's initial announcement, the first displays that feature support for AMD FreeSync (AMD's answer to Nvidia G-Sync) have finally arrived. We put them to the test.

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.