Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period


Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,118 results

21x 22-inch monitors review: smaller does not mean worse

1 December 2015 - 09:06
Not everyone can or wants to buy a bigger monitor. If you are looking for a smaller model, this test of 21 22-inch monitors is for you.

Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pain tested with 31 GPU's

30 November 2015 - 07:32
The new game Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pain got some solid reviews. Which graphics card do you need to play this game smoothly in Full HD, WQHD and Ultra HD?

13 headsets review: Listen in higher quality

27 November 2015 - 07:30
The choice of headsets you can have is enormous. tested 13 of them with a brand new set-up.

Dell UltraSharp UP2715K review: 5K for the PC

24 November 2015 - 13:04
The Dell UP2715K has been out for a while, but our lab only just got their hands on a sample.

9 UWQHD monitors review: wide, wider, widest

20 November 2015 - 14:44
By now we have tested nine different UWQHD-monitors. Time to find out what the best ones are!

750-850 watt power supply units: 39 models tested

17 November 2015 - 15:45
For a serious graphics card you would need a power supply unit that has a higher current than 650W. 36 out of the 39 tested PSUs have that and more.

Acer XR341CK review: first 34" 75Hz FreeSync monitor

12 November 2015 - 07:05
The first monitor with 75Hz and the first UWGHD monitor with Freesync is the Acer XR341CK. We tested it extensively.

The Witcher 3 review: tested on 24 GPUs

23 October 2015 - 04:59
The Witcher 3 is an open world role-playing game that received very good reviews when it was released. We are trying to find out what grpahics card you will need to play the game at acceptable framerates in Full HD, WQHD and Ultra...

DIRT Rally review: tested with 32 GPU's

20 October 2015 - 07:54
Which graphics card do you need to play the newest race game from Codemasters smoothly on Full HD, WQHD and UHD?

44 SD card review: from 4 MB/s up to 209 MB/s

13 October 2015 - 07:12
Performance of current SD cards can vary a lot between brands and types, as we have seen in earlier tests. We challenged several manufacturers again and tested 44 cards in 32, 64 and 128 GB formats.

1 to 10 from 1,118 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.