Reviews


  • Popular
  • PC components
  • Peripherals
  • Laptops & PCs
  • Mobile
  • Audio & video
  • Gaming
  • Software

Alle reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,197 results

Club 3D HDMI 2.0 adapters review: UHD 60Hz for every PC

28 June 2016 - 04:59
Club 3D sent us the first active DisplayPort to HDMI 2.0 adapters, making gaming on your 4K TV possible without any limits.

Hitman (2016) review: DirectX 12-game tested with 22 GPUs

26 June 2016 - 04:59
Fans of the series weren’t the only ones looking forward to the newest Hitman game - hardware enthusiasts were excited about it too, as this game supports DirectX 12. We got to work testing this game.

GeForce GTX 980 Ti round-up: 12 graphics cards review

24 June 2016 - 04:59
For serious gaming in Ultra HD you really need a high-end graphics card such as the GTX 980 Ti. We tested twelve of them in order to find out which perform the best, the quietest and the coolest.

120 GB SSD review: smaller and less attractive

23 June 2016 - 10:05
Even though the reduction in price per gigabyte is of SSDs, there are certain cases where a smaller SSD of 120GB might be interesting. In this review we take a look at 17 and find out which one is the best.

Ixia IxVeriWave review: the most advanced wifi testing equipment

22 June 2016 - 04:59
As many of you may know, we’ve been testing routers for years here at Hardware.Info. Over the past few years, we’ve been using Ixia’s IxChariot software. However, we’ll soon be switching to a different setup. We’ll be using IxVeri...

Iiyama ProLite XUB3490WQSU review: premium for a dime

18 June 2016 - 04:59
UWQHD-monitors have a lot of benefits, but most of the time cost a lot as well. With the ProLite XUB3490WQSU Iiyama makes this class of monitors a lot more accessible.

Toshiba TransMemory EX II 128GB USB-flashdrive review: affordable and fast

17 June 2016 - 13:40
Toshiba couldn’t provide us with test material for our comparison test in May, but did later send their TransMemory EX II 128GB USB flash drive. We have now tested it extensively.

Samsung 750 Evo 120 and 250 GB SSD review: the cheaper brother

16 June 2016 - 04:59
The competition is quite heavy in SSD-land. Samsung introduces a new model, the 750 Evo, that is placed below the popular 850 Evo. A successful attempt?

Arctic Freezer i11 and i32 CPU-coolers review: cool coolers

14 June 2016 - 07:18
Arctic send us two new CPU-coolers. The Freezer i11 is a new option in the budget segment while the Freezer i32 distinguishes itself with the semi-passive cooling.

Netgear R6400 review: old dog, new tricks

10 June 2016 - 04:59
The R6300 was the first 802.11ac router which we received in our test lab in the summer of 2012. It's finally got an update, in the form of the R6400, which we'll review here. Let's see how this new model turned out.

1 to 10 from 1,197 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies.