Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Hardware.info Taiwan Tour: Fractal Design Define R5 & Kelvin

28 January 2015 - 15:04
Swedish manufacturer Fractal Design has a reputation to uphold. Prior to the introduction of the new Define R5 case and Kelvin water coolers, we were given the opportunity to visit their office in Taipei.

Test: the GeForce GTX 960 is the best HTPC GPU of this moment

25 January 2015 - 10:01
Last Thursday, Nvidia introduced their GeForce GTX 960, and with it, the world's first graphics card with a built-in H.265 video decoder. We investigated whether the decoder performs adequately.

Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 review: extremely efficient Full HD graphics card

22 January 2015 - 13:58
Nvidia has introduced their new GTX 960 today, with a RRP of around £ 159 and meant to allow optimum Full HD resolution gaming.

Haswell-E overklocking workshop: How to get the most out of the Core i7 5960X, 5930K and 4820K

16 January 2015 - 14:29
The newest Intel Haswell-E processors are already pretty fast out of the box, but if you want to you can squeeze a lot more performance out of them. This workshop shows you how to achieve the optimum overclock .

Hardware.Info Taiwan Tour: FSP

12 January 2015 - 12:59
FSP is one of the lesser known power supply "brands" in the Netherlands, but it is one of the few that actually manufacture their own products – and not just their own products. We visited them.

2015: The year of PCI-Express SSDs?

30 December 2014 - 07:46
SATA Express and M.2 connectors are no longer a rare sight on modern motherboards. The PC ecosystem appears to be ready for the PCI-Express SSD revolution. Will 2015 be the year of PCI-Express SSDs?

12 AMD AM1 / Intel Bay Trail motherboard review: budget foundation

24 December 2014 - 06:24
In April AMD introduced its AM1-platform which is meant to serve as a basis for budget PC's. Intel meanwhile introduced the desktop version of their Bay Trail chips at the beginning of this year. In this article we discuss and com...

Spot the differences: Gigabyte motherboard revisions present markedly different test results

22 December 2014 - 16:06
Gigabyte regularly releases new revisions of existing motherboards. Our test shows that some of these perform significantly worse than the original models.

500-550 watt power supplies review: 40 models tested

20 December 2014 - 20:05
The price of a 500 watt power supply might be as low as three tenners, or as high as 140 euros. We tested 40 individual models in order to identify the differences.

AMD FX-6300 vs. Intel Core i3 4330: Budget Gaming CPU Deathmatch

17 December 2014 - 12:26
Willing to spend around 100 euros on a processor? Choosing for AMD will get you the hexa-core FX-6300, whereas Intel has the dual-core i3-4330 on offer. Which of these two is the correct choice for an affordable gaming PC?

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.