Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Samsung 850 Evo SSD 120GB/250GB/500GB/1TB review: best SSD for the money?

3 March 2015 - 14:59
With their new 850 Evo series, Samsung has introduced a successor to the popular 840 Evo SSDs. Will the Koreans be able to break Crucial's stride?

Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 review: ASUS, EVGA, Gigabyte, Inno3D, MSI and Zotac put to the test

26 February 2015 - 12:52
Nvidia introduced the GeForce GTX 960 at the end of January. Since then, we put the graphics cards of six brands to the test and compared them extensively. What is your best buy?

Gigabyte revision issue: new developments, yet no official response

24 February 2015 - 07:10
After waiting for two months, we still haven't received an official response from Gigabyte on our findings regarding the downgraded newer revisions of their motherboards. Things did change, however...

The Crew review: tested with 21 GPUs (incl. frame times)

20 February 2015 - 18:21
The Crew is a recent game that is perhaps best described as being an MMO racing game. Which type of graphics card do you need to obtain maximum performance in this game?

Crucial BX100 and MX200 250GB / 500GB SSD review: sandwiching the MX100

16 February 2015 - 14:17
Crucial's BX100 is a new budget series which is priced even lower than the extremely popular MX100 series. The MX200 series, on the other hand, has clearly been developed by Crucial to take on Samsung's 850 Evo series.

Sapphire Radeon R9 290X Vapor-X 8GB and 4GB review: is 8GB useful?

13 February 2015 - 12:53
Sapphire released an 8GB version of the Radeon R9 290X. Does the doubled memory actually add benefit? We put it to the test.

Eight Ultra HD (4K) monitors review

9 February 2015 - 11:58
2014 was the year of Ultra HD, not just for televisions but also on you're desk. Hardware.info has tested eight different UHD-monitors and compares them

15x Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 and 980 review: what card to pick?

7 February 2015 - 13:46
We have reviewed a lot of GeForce GTX 970 and GTX 980 cards over the last few months. We thought it was time to take score and look at what card is actually the best one to pick up.

Hardware.Info Taiwan Tour: In Win

5 February 2015 - 07:14
During last year's trip to Taiwan, we were also given the opportunity to visit In Win. The case manufacturer was kind enough to give us a fascinating tour of two of their factories.

Far Cry 4 review: tested with 21 GPUs (incl. frame times)

2 February 2015 - 10:21
Far Cry 4 has been out for some time now, and according to various gaming sites, it's one of the best PC games of last year. We tested the game using 21 GPUs, but unfortunately didn't have a perfectly "smooth" experience.

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.