Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews

Type of reviews

Show reviews from period


Search in reviews

1 to 10 from 1,108 results

Nvidia GeForce GTX 980 Ti SLI / 3-way SLI / 4-way SLI review: Ultra HD in Ultra quality

6 October 2015 - 07:54
Only one GeForce GTX 980 Ti is blazingly fast already. But what can you expect when you combine two, three or even four of those? We sorted it out!

[Pro] Prowise All-in-One review: for the classroom

18 September 2015 - 23:00
Prowise, specialists in educational hardware and software, recently introduced an All-In-One PC. We reviewed the device and were very much charmed.

ASUS RT-AC3200 review: understated speed

18 September 2015 - 14:19
After seeing the Netgear R8000 and the D-Link DIR-890L, you'd almost think that a tri-band router simply must have a showy appearance. With their RT-AC3200, ASUS shows that a more modest approach also works.

D-Link DIR-890L review: red monster

15 September 2015 - 08:41
If you’re looking for a router to make a statement with, the DIR-890L has to be on your list. But how does this monster perform? We found out.

Netgear R8000 Nighthawk X6 review: highway in the sky

11 September 2015 - 12:26
After three years of 802.11ac, we've already arrived at the fourth generation of routers that support this standard. The Netgear R8000 is the first model that we'll put to the test.

Project CARS review: tested on 24 GPUs

8 September 2015 - 09:27
A lot of racing simulator enthousiasts will not have seen much daylight over the last few months due to an accute case of project CARS addiction. We tested the game on no less than 24 graphic cards.

17 Ultra HD monitors review: pixel explosion

2 September 2015 - 12:11
It has been half a year since we published our first roundup of Ultra HD monitors. Time for an update.

Gaming PCs aged 0, 2.5 and 5 years review: time to upgrade?

25 August 2015 - 12:40
Do you have a game PC aged a few years? Then it may be time to upgrade. We found out what you can expect when you upgrade a 2,5 year- or 5 year-old PC to a state-of-the-art model. The differences in performance and image quality a...

Intel five generation IPC test: Broadwell, Haswell, Ivy Bridge, Sandy Bridge and Nehalem

19 August 2015 - 16:17
How much faster is Broadwell compared to the Haswell CPU when running at identical frequencies? We try to find out, as well as the gains on previous generations.

Six 32-inch Ultra HD monitor review: serious business

14 August 2015 - 08:04
There is a lot of choice currently if you are looking for an Ultra HD Monitor, also in the larger sizes. We tested six 32 inch model to find out which one is the best.

1 to 10 from 1,108 results
The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.