Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

SSD mega round-up: Sixty 256/512 SATA600 SSDs tested

28 November 2014 - 16:01
Nearly all SSD manufacturers refreshed their line-up this year. Armed with the test results of sixty 256 and 512 GB models, we'll be more than able to tell you which SSDs are the best choice right now.

4,5 GHz on a budget CPU: Pentium G3258 overclocking review

26 November 2014 - 09:00
Intel introduced a special anniversary edition of the Pentium G3258 processor in June 2014. This special edition is unlocked so very easy to overclock; we check if this is the ideal processor for a cheap but powerful PC

Workshop: making your PC as energy efficient as possible

24 November 2014 - 09:00
Although PCs have steadily grown more energy efficient over the last few years, there's still room for improvement. We have tried to find out how you can make a Haswell system as efficient as possible.~

11 high-end DDR3 memory kits review

21 November 2014 - 07:45
Manufacturers such as Corsair, Adata, and Team are flooding the market with memory kits that are incredibly fast... in theory. But are these DDR3-2800 kits any good? They end up disappointing in practice.

[Pro] Thecus combines Windows with NAS

17 November 2014 - 08:55
Thecus has presented three new products recently, that are different to what we normally see from this manufacturer. Next to the usual professional storage server solution Thecus has introduced three cheaper products based on Wind...

Synology DS415+ review: quad-core NAS

14 November 2014 - 16:17
The DS415+ is the successor to the DS412+. The dual-core Atom has been replaced with a new quad-core CPU.

Logitech G700s vs. Corsair M95 gaming mice review

11 November 2014 - 09:05
Two heavy duty mice have been updated with a new sensor. We take a look at the Logitech G700s and Corsair M95, and determine whether they're worth the update.

ASUS RT-AC87U and Netgear R7500 Nighthawk X4 review

7 November 2014 - 10:06
The 802.11ac-router express has only really begun gathering steam over the course of this year. We take a look at two new flagship models: the ASUS RT-AC87U and the Netgear R7500.

MSI X99S MPower review: affordable X99 board for overclockers

5 November 2014 - 08:07
The MSI X99S MPower is quite a bit cheaper than the motherboards aimed at overcloking already out on the market. We find out if it stacks up to the competition.

Ubiquiti Unifi access points review

3 November 2014 - 10:48
Issues with a router's Wi-Fi signal can be fairly annoying. Ubiquiti's Unifi series offers interesting, centrally manageable access points. We ran some extensive tests on them!

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.