Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X SLI / 3-way SLI / 4-way SLI review: insane performance!

22 April 2015 - 09:02
Combining the Ultra HD resolution with the highest possible in-game settings is too much even for the mighty GeForce GTX Titan X. How to solve this issue? Throw two, three, or even four Titan X graphics cards at it!

Workshop memory overclocking: get the most out of your modules!

16 April 2015 - 07:50
Those who purchase fast memory modules will obviously want to get the most out of them. In this workshop, we'll explain how you should go about doing so, regardless of whether you are a novice or an experienced overclocker.

AMD FreeSync review: first displays by Acer and BenQ tested

10 April 2015 - 08:36
More than a year after the technology's initial announcement, the first displays that feature support for AMD FreeSync (AMD's answer to Nvidia G-Sync) have finally arrived. We put them to the test.

17 CPU water coolers test: better than air cooling?

4 April 2015 - 07:51
Ready made watercooling sets have become increasingly more popular in the past few years, at least as much with manufacturers as they have with consumers. They're seemingly quite similar, but there are definitely differences, as o...

Eight quad-channel DDR4 kits reviewed: memory for Haswell-E

28 March 2015 - 08:55
During the second half of last year, Intel introduced the Haswell-E CPU series, and along with it, the first platform to support DDR4 memory. Plenty of time for us to compare a number of DDR4 kits. We put 8 of them to the test.

Intel H81 chipset motherboards test: 8 budget motherboards put to the test

24 March 2015 - 12:49
Motherboards suited for all Haswell processors don't have to be that expensive. We put 8 budget Intel-boards to the test and analysed their visible and not so visible differences.

Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X 12GB review: Monstrous GPU

17 March 2015 - 18:59
Today, Nvidia introduces the GeForce GTX Titan X, which they claim is easily the fastest single-GPU graphics card in the world. Our extensive test reveals that Nvidia did not exaggerate even in the slightest.

21 USB 802.11ac adapters compared: 802.11ac for everyone!

10 March 2015 - 10:52
802.11ac routers are commonplace these days. What if you do not yet have a laptop or desktop that can make use of this new wireless standard? We dove into the world of USB 802.11ac adapters and tested no less than 21 of them.

Samsung 850 Evo SSD 120GB/250GB/500GB/1TB review: best SSD for the money?

3 March 2015 - 14:59
With their new 850 Evo series, Samsung has introduced a successor to the popular 840 Evo SSDs. Will the Koreans be able to break Crucial's stride?

Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 review: ASUS, EVGA, Gigabyte, Inno3D, MSI and Zotac put to the test

26 February 2015 - 12:52
Nvidia introduced the GeForce GTX 960 at the end of January. Since then, we put the graphics cards of six brands to the test and compared them extensively. What is your best buy?

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.