Achtergrond instellen

Restore default

Hardware.Info Reviews


Type of reviews

Show reviews from period

From
to

Search in reviews

Zotac GeForce GTX 970 AMP! Extreme Edition review: GTX 970 for overclockers

17 October 2014 - 15:24
Zotac was the third company to send us a custom GeForce GTX 970, after MSI and ASUS. They provided us with their most extreme model, the Zotac GeForce GTX 970 AMP! Extreme Edition.

Interview with DJI: Future of the Phantom quadcopters

15 October 2014 - 07:45
We talk with the builders of the most popular quad copters, DJI Innovations.

Nine 600 Mbps power-line kits compared: Battle against interference

13 October 2014 - 11:39
Last year, we already wrote an article on the new Homeplug AV2 standard for power-line adapters. At this point we have tested enough of them for a modest round-up, which offered some interesting results.

The best HTPC platform for the future: video quality tested of current CPUs and GPUs

9 October 2014 - 12:00
Which current hardware is the best choice for a living room PC and will be able to handle all future formats as well? Hardware.info tested 11 platforms, both dedicated graphics as well as CPUs with integrated graphics.

39 CPU coolers review: what is the best choice?

6 October 2014 - 12:00
A CPU cooler can be very cheap, expensive and can even cost you up to 100 euros. For this article we tested 39 current CPU cooler and try to find out which one has the best cooling, is the quietest or ideally which one excells at...

ASUS GeForce GTX 980 Strix review: the first non-reference GTX 980

4 October 2014 - 08:25
The ASUS GeForce GTX 980 Strix is the first non-reference GTX 980 to make an appearance in our lab. ASUS clearly did their homework quite well.

11 mechanical gaming-keyboards comparison test

1 October 2014 - 11:15
When looking for a new keyboard you are spoiled for choice. One of the first decisions you have to make though is if you want a mechanical keyboard or not. We tested 11 different mechanical keyboards in case you are looking to buy...

20 Mini-ITX cases review: the desktop turns mini

26 September 2014 - 16:22
More and more motherboard manufacturers are putting mini-ITX boards on the market. The trend is catching among cases that are being introduced, so we thought the time was right to do a new test on a new test platform.

Synology 2015: Everything about DSM 5.1

22 September 2014 - 10:38
Last week Synology organised a conference in Amsterdam. Hardware.info was there, this is n impression of the presentation held. We also got some time to interview Derren Lu, general manager in the French head office of Synology.

Nvidia GeForce GTX 980 SLI / 3-way SLI / 4-way SLI review

19 September 2014 - 03:28
Nvidia introduces the GeForce GTX 980 and 970 today, in case you hadn't noticed yet. What's the performance of these cards in tandem, you might wonder. Well, we've tested the GTX 980 in SLI, 3-way SLI, and 4-way SLI. So here goes!

The Hardware.Info website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy.